Chairman & Board Members Details & Address,

1	Shri. K.Anwar Basha, Hon'ble Chairman & State of Minister Rank, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf, Western Hills, Group of Institution, Agasanakallu, Taj Peer Layout, 5 th Cross, Chitradurga District, Ph No. 9916693636.	
2	Shri. Syed Nasir Hussain, (M.P) Hon'ble Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf No,164, Bandihatti Road, Ex-Servicemen Colony, Cowl Bazaar, Ballari – 5831222. Ph No. 9980420608	
3	Janab. Tanveer Sait Saheb, MLA. Hon'ble Member Karnataka State Board of Auqaf, #532. 3 rd Main. M.G.Road Cross, Udayageri, Mysuru-560019. Ph. No. 8197348892	

4	Smt. Kaneez Fatima. Hon'ble Member of Legislative & Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf, #1-864/5, MSK Mill Road, Kalaburgi-5851102. Ph. No. 9886240266	
5	Shri. Abdul Reyaz Khan R. Hon'ble Board Member #20/22, II Floor, Byatappa Building, Cottonpet Main Road, Bangalore-02. Ph. No.	
6	Shri. Asif Ali Shaik Hussain, Hon'ble K.S.B.C. Member & Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf, Ameenpur Street, Gadag Road, Koppal-583231. Ph. No. 9880998726	
7	Shri. G.Yakub. Hon'ble Member. Karnataka State Board of Auqaf 412-4, Church Road West, Hosanagara, Shivamogga-577418. Ph. No. 9845143253	

8	Shri. Meer Azhar Hussain. Hon'ble Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf #128, Alipura, Gouribidanur Taluk, Chickballapur. Ph. No. 9980223834 Smt. Zehera Naseem,	
	IAS. Hon'ble Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf & Joint Director(Admin) Directorate of Urban Land Transport Shantinagar, Bengaluru-560002. Ph. No. E mail : zehera.naseem2@gmail.com	
10	Shri. N.K.Muhammad Shafi Sa-adi, Hon'ble Member, Karnataka State Board of Auqaf #1795, 13 th Main, 34 th Cross, Yarab Nagar, Kadirenahalli Park, Banashankari IInd Stage, Bengaluru-560070. Ph. No. 9620176821	